UCderm focus on eyes

✓ Set of two serums UCderm shining eyes and amazing lashes with price advantage.

✓ For a radiantly beautiful eye look

✓ Gently protects, strengthens and smoothes the sensitive skin around your eyes

✓ At the same time makes natural eyelashes grow longer, thicker and stronger

Regular price 79,80€
Verkaufspreis 79,80€ Regulärer Preis
Unit price
57,00€10ml
Spare0
incl. VAT

Free shipping throughout Germany

UCderm focus on eyes

UCderm focus on eyes

Regular price 79,80€
Verkaufspreis 79,80€ Regulärer Preis
Unit price
57,00€10ml
Product description

Mode of action
The UCderm focus on eyes set combines a lengthening, strengthening eyelash serum and cooling skin care with a regenerating effect.
Both serums were specially developed for the delicate eye area and clinically tested with positive results.

Thanks to a prostaglandin derivative and a peptide, the eyelash serum UCderm amazing lashes makes your natural eyelashes grow longer, stronger and thicker in just a few weeks. At the same time, chamomile, panthenol and hyaluronic acid provide intensive care for the eyelash hairs and the adjacent skin area.

The regenerating, protecting and revitalizing active ingredients in UCderm shining eyes such as hyaluronic acid, aloe, caffeine, niacinamide, vitramin C and peptides provide the demanding skin around the eyes with lasting moisture, strengthen its natural resistance and gently counteract puffiness, dark circles and wrinkles - for a fresh, rested appearance.

     

     

    Ingredients

    UCderm amazing lashes contains:
    Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17, p-Anisic Acid, Isopropyl Cloprostenate, Dehydroacetic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide.

    UCderm shining eyes contains:
    Aqua (Water), Alcohol denat., Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Panthenol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Caffeine, Imperata Cylindrica Root Extract, Allantoin, Pyridoxine HCI, Niacinamide, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Fructan, Biotin, Ascorbic Acid, Zizyphus Jujuba Seed Extract, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Lactate, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium PCA, Butylene Glycol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Decyl Glucoside, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 20, Phenethyl Alcohol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid

    Application

    Application
    UCderm amazing lashes
    Use the eyelash serum UCderm amazing lashes only once a day directly after cleansing your eye area. Shake the bottle briefly before use and then apply the serum like a regular eyeliner only on the upper lash line once thinly. Make sure that the serum does not get into eye. By the way, the amount on the brush is enough for the base of the eyelashes of both eyes.
    Since the serum is invisible on the skin and dries quickly, cosmetics and care products can be applied without any problems after using UCderm amazing lashes.
    If you have a sensitive eye area, permanent make-up or eyelash extensions, you can use the product without hesitation. If you are a contact lens wearer, remove the contact lenses before application. Once the eyelash serum has dried, you can reinsert the lenses.
    Please also note the instructions for use, because UCderm amazing lashes must not be used:

    Before the age of 18, In the eye and on the lower lash line, On the scalp against hair loss, In case of an eye or eyelid injury, In case of known allergies to any of the ingredients, During pregnancy and lactation, During and shortly after chemotherapy.

    UCderm shining eyes
    We recommend using the serum for the eye area, UCderm shining eyes, twice a day, in the morning and evening after cleansing the skin. Apply a small amount of serum around the eyes using the roll-on applicator and gently pat it in with your ring finger. Be careful not to apply the serum too close to the eye. Always work from the inner corner of the eye outwards and avoid applying too much pressure.
    After a short application time, you can use your cosmetics and care products as usual.
    Please also observe the instructions for use here.

    Without parabens & PEGs

    Without genetically modified organisms

    Without aluminum & silicones

    without artificial colors or fragrances

    Without nanoparticles

    Without unnecessary preservatives

    Effectiveness

    *For this clinical study 25 women aged between 20 and 61 years were selected. They applied the serum UCderm shining eyes (no products with similar function) twice daily over a total period of 8 weeks. The apparative measurements were performed on a group of 5 subjects each before, after 4 and after 8 weeks of application. The percentage values are the average of these measurements. Please note that results may vary from subject to subject. Throughout the study, subjects were under constant care of a dermatologist and ophthalmologist.

    *For this clinical study 25 women aged between 19 and 63 years were selected. They used the eyelash serum UCderm amazing lashes (no product with similar function) once daily over a total period of 12 weeks. The apparative measurements were performed on a group of 5 subjects each before, after 4, after 8 and after 12 weeks of application. The percentage values are the average of these measurements. Please note that results may vary from subject to subject. Throughout the study, subjects were under constant care of a dermatologist and ophthalmologist.

    This is what our test subjects say:

    ◾ 80% of subjects said that swelling was reduced with the cooling effect,

    ◾ 76% reported that their eye shadows were less prominent

    ◾ 88% thought their appearance were fresher and their skin softer

    ◾ 80% said their skin felt tighter and

    ◾ 96% confirmed a skin-soothing effect for us

    NONE of the subjects experienced adverse side effects such as burning, itching, dryness or foreign body sensation in the eye, caused lacrimation or irritation of the eye area.

    ◾ 76% of subjects noticed longer eyelash growth after only 4 weeks,

    ◾ 80% found their eyelashes grew fuller, thicker, and stronger

    ◾ 88% confirmed that their eyelashes look very well groomed

    ◾ 60% said their eyelashes appear darker and

    ◾ 100% stated that their expectations of the product were positively fulfilled.

    NONE of the subjects experienced adverse side effects such as redness, itching, dryness or irritation of the entire eye area.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 2 reviews
    50%
    (1)
    50%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    N
    Negar Ghaderi

    UCderm focus on eyes

    S
    Selin
    Super product

    The product has a super effect. I will definitely order it again when it is used up.

    Frequently asked questions from our customers

    Is redness of the eye area to be expected when using UCderm amazing lashes?

    No. The care substances panthenol, chamomile extract and hyaluronic acid simultaneously soothe the skin at the base of the eyelashes and supply it with moisture. This prevents skin irritation on the one hand and supports the healthy growth of the eyelashes on the other. In just a few weeks you get stronger, longer, more voluminous and intensively cared for eyelashes.

    When should I not use UCderm amazing lashes?

    Do not use
    o Before the age of 18
    o In the eye and on the lower lash line
    o On the scalp to prevent hair loss
    o If you have an eye or eyelid injury
    o If you have known allergies to any of the ingredients
    o During pregnancy and breastfeeding
    o During and shortly after chemotherapy.

    Can I use UCderm amazing lashes in combination with other care products?

    Since the serum is invisible on the skin and dries quickly, cosmetics and care products can be easily applied after using UCderm amazing lashes.

    Do I need any other care products for my eye areas?

    The serum is an ideal complement to your day care, but can also be combined with all other UCderm care products.

    What result can I expect after applying UCderm shining eyes?

    Dark shadows and puffiness become less prominent. Fine lines are gently minimized and their reappearance is prevented. The eye area appears altogether fresher, firmer, more even and radiant.

    What do I have to consider when using UCderm shining eyes?

    Apply a small amount of UCderm shining eyes using the roll-on applicator in the morning and evening after cleansing the skin around the eyes and gently pat it in with your ring finger. Be careful not to spread the serum too close to the eye. Always work from the inner corner of the eye outwards and avoid too much pressure.

UCderm focus on eyes

✓ Set aus den zwei Seren UCderm shining eyes und amazing lashes mit Preisvorteil

✓ Für einen strahlend schönen Augenaufschlag

✓ Schützt, stärkt und glättet sanft die sensible Haut rund um Ihre Augen

✓  Lässt gleichzeitig natürliche Wimpern länger, dichter und kräftiger wachsen

Regulärer Preis 63,80€
Verkaufspreis 63,80€ Regulärer Preis 79,80€
Stückpreis
45,57€10ml
Spare20%
inkl. MwSt.

Kostenloser Versand Deutschlandweit ab 50€

UCderm focus on eyes

UCderm focus on eyes

Regulärer Preis 63,80€
Verkaufspreis 63,80€ Regulärer Preis 79,80€
Stückpreis
45,57€10ml
Produktbeschreibung

Wirkweise
Das Set UCderm focus on eyes vereint ein verlängerndes, kräftigendes Wimpernserum und eine kühlende Hautpflege mit regenerierendem Effekt.
Beide Seren wurden speziell für die zarte Augenpartie entwickelt und klinisch mit positivem Ergebnis getestet.

Das Wimpernserum UCderm amazing lashes lässt dank einem Prostaglandin-Derivat und einem Peptid Ihre natürlichen Wimpern in nur wenigen Wochen länger, kräftiger und dichter wachsen, Gleichzeitig sorgen Kamille, Panthenol und Hyaluronsäure für eine intensive Pflege der Wimpernhärchen und der angrenzenden Hautpartie.

Die regenerierenden, schützenden und belebenden Wirkstoffe in UCderm shining eyes wie Hyaluronsäure, Aloe, Koffein, Niacinamid, Vitramin C und Peptiden versorgen die anspruchsvolle Haut um die Augen herum nachhaltig mit Feuchtigkeit, stärken deren natürliche Widerstandsfähigkeit und wirken sanft Schwellungen, Augenschatten und Fältchen entgegen – für eine frische, ausgeruhte Ausstrahlung.

     

     

    Inhaltsstoffe

    UCderm amazing lashes enthält:
    Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Myristoyl Pentapeptide-17, p-Anisic Acid, Isopropyl Cloprostenate, Dehydroacetic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Sodium Hydroxide.

    UCderm shining eyes enthält:
    Aqua (Water), Alcohol denat., Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Panthenol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Caffeine, Imperata Cylindrica Root Extract, Allantoin, Pyridoxine HCI, Niacinamide, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Fructan, Biotin, Ascorbic Acid, Zizyphus Jujuba Seed Extract, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Lactate, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium PCA, Butylene Glycol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Decyl Glucoside, Phenoxyethanol, Polysorbate 20, Phenethyl Alcohol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid

    Anwendung

    Anwendung
    UCderm amazing lashes
    Verwenden Sie das Wimpernserum UCderm amazing lashes nur einmal täglich direkt nach der Reinigung Ihrer Augenpartie. Schütteln Sie die Flasche kurz vor Gebrauch und tragen dann das Serum wie einen gewöhnlichen Eyeliner nur auf dem oberen Wimpernansatz einmal dünn auf. Achten Sie darauf, dass das Serum nicht in Auge gelangt. Die Menge auf dem Pinsel reicht übrigens für die Wimpernansätze beider Augen.
    Da das Serum auf der Haut unsichtbar ist und schnell trocknet, können Kosmetik- und Pflegeprodukte problemlos nach der Anwendung von UCderm amazing lashes aufgetragen werden.
    Haben Sie eine empfindliche Augenpartie, Permanent-Make-Up oder eine Wimpernverlängerung können Sie das Produkt bedenkenlos anwenden. Sind Sie Kontaktlinsenträger nehmen Sie die Kontaktlinsen vor der Anwendung heraus. Sobald das Wimpernserum getrocknet ist, können Sie die Linsen wieder einsetzen.
    Beachten Sie bitte auch die Gebrauchsinformation, denn UCderm amazing lashes darf nicht angewendet werden:

    Vor dem 18. Lebensjahr, Im Auge und am unteren Wimpernkranz, Auf der Kopfhaut gegen Haarverlust, Bei einer Augen- oder Augenlidverletzung, Bei bekannten Allergien gegen einen der Inhaltsstoffe, Während der Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit, Während und kurz nach einer Chemotherapie.

    UCderm shining eyes
    Das Serum für den Augenbereich, UCderm shining eyes, empfehlen wir zwei mal am Tag, morgens und abends nach der Hautreinigung anzuwenden. Tragen Sie eine kleine Menge des Serums mithilfe des Roll-on-Applikator rund um die Augen herum auf und klopfen es vorsichtig mit dem Ringfinger ein. Achten Sie darauf, dass Sie das Serum nicht zu dicht am Auge verteilen. Arbeiten Sie immer vom inneren Augenwinkel nach außen und vermeiden Sie zu viel Druck.
    Nach kurzer Einwirkzeit können Sie wie gewohnt ihre Kosmetika und Pflegeprodukte verwenden.
    Beachten Sie bitte auch hier die Gebrauchsinformation.

    Ohne Parabene & PEGs

    Ohne gentechnisch modifizierte Organismen

    Ohne Aluminium & Silikone

    ohne künstliche Farb- oder Duftstoffe

    Ohne Nanopartikel

    Ohne überflüssige Konservierungsstoffe

    Wirksamkeit

    *Für diese klinische Studie wurden 25 Frauen im Alter zwischen 20 und 61 Jahren ausgewählt. Diese haben das Serum UCderm shining eyes (keine Produkte mit ähnlicher Funktion) täglich 2x über einen Gesamtzeitraum von 8 Wochen angewendet. Die apparativen Messungen wurden jeweils an einer Gruppe von 5 Probanden vor, nach 4 und nach 8 Wochen der Anwendung durchgeführt. Die prozentualen Werte ergeben den Durchschnitt dieser Messungen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ergebnisse von Person zu Person variieren können.Während der gesamten Studie standen die Probanden unter ständiger Betreuung durch einen Dermatologen und Augenarzt.

    *Für diese klinische Studie wurden 25 Frauen im Alter zwischen 19 und 63 Jahren ausgewählt. Diese haben das Wimpernserum UCderm amazing lashes (kein Produkt mit ähnlicher Funktion) täglich 1x über einen Gesamtzeitraum von 12 Wochen angewendet. Die apparativen Messungen wurden jeweils an einer Gruppe von 5 Probanden vor, nach 4, nach 8 und nach 12 Wochen der Anwendung durchgeführt. Die prozentualen Werte ergeben den Durchschnitt dieser Messungen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ergebnisse von Person zu Person variieren können.Während der gesamten Studie standen die Probanden unter ständiger Betreuung durch einen Dermatologen und Augenarzt.

    Das sagen unsere Probandinnen:

    ◾ 80% der Probanden sagten, dass mit dem kühlenden Effekt Schwellungen reduziert werden,

    ◾ 76% gaben an, dass ihre Augenschatten weniger hervortreten

    ◾ 88% fanden, ihre Ausstahlung erscheint frischer und ihre Haut weicher

    ◾ 80% sagten, dass sich ihre Haut straffer anfühlt und

    ◾ 96% bestätigten uns einen hautberuhigenden Effekt

    KEINE der Probanden hatte unerwünschte Nebenwirkungen wie Brennen, Juckreiz, Trockenheit oder Fremdkörpergefühl im Auge, verursachter Tränenfluss oder Reizung des Augenbereichs.

    ◾ 76% der Probanden bemerkten bereits nach 4 Wochen ein längeres Wimpernwachstum,

    ◾ 80% fanden, ihre Wimpern sind voller, dichter und kräftiger gewachsen

    ◾ 88% bestätigten, dass ihre Wimpern sehr gut gepflegt aussehen

    ◾ 60% sagten, dass ihre Wimpern dunkler erscheinen und

    ◾ 100% gaben an, dass ihre Erwartungen an das Produkt positiv erfüllt wurden.

    KEINE der Probanden hatte unerwünschte Nebenwirkungen wie z.B. Rötungen, Juckreiz, Trockenheit oder Reizung des gesamten Augenbereichs.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    S
    Selin
    Super Produkt

    Das Produkt hat eine super Wirkung. Ich werde es mir auf jeden Fall erneut bestellen, wenn es aufgebraucht ist.

    Häufig gestellte Fragen unserer Kunden

    Ist bei der Anwendung von UCderm amazing lashes mit Rötungen der Augenpartie zu rechnen?

    Nein. Die Pflegestoffe Panthenol, Kamillenextrakt und Hyaluronsäure beruhigen gleichzeitig die Haut am Wimpernansatz und versorgen sie mit Feuchtigkeit. So werden zum einen Hautirritationen vorgebeugt und zum anderen das gesunde Wachstum der Wimpern unterstützt. In nur wenigen Wochen erhalten Sie kräftigere, längere, voluminösere und intensiv gepflegte Wimpern.

    Wann sollte ich UCderm amazing lashes nicht anwenden?

    Nicht angewendet werden sollte das Produkt
    o Vor dem 18. Lebensjahr
    o Im Auge und am unteren Wimpernkranz
    o Auf der Kopfhaut gegen Haarverlust
    o Bei einer Augen- oder Augenlidverletzung
    o Bei bekannten Allergien gegen einen der Inhaltsstoffe
    o Während der Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit
    o Während und kurz nach einer Chemotherapie.

    Kann ich UCderm amazing lashes in Kombination mit anderen Pflegeprodukten verwenden?

    Da das Serum auf der Haut unsichtbar ist und schnell trocknet, können Kosmetik- und Pflegeprodukte problemlos nach der Anwendung von UCderm amazing lashes aufgetragen werden.

    Benötige ich noch andere Pflegeprodukte für meine Augenpartien?

    Das Serum ist eine ideale Ergänzung zu Ihrer Tagespflege, lässt sich aber auch mit allen anderen UCderm Pflegeprodukten kombinieren.

    Mit welchem Ergebnis darf ich nach dem Anwendenvon UCderm shining eyes rechnen?

    Dunkle Schatten und Schwellungen treten weniger hervor. Feine Fältchen werden sanft minimiert und ihrer Neuentstehung wird vorgebeugt. Die Augenpartie wirkt insgesamt frischer, straffer, ebenmäßiger und strahlender.

    Was muss ich bei der Anwendung von UCdermshining eyes beachten?

    Tragen Sie eine kleine Menge UCderm shining eyes mithilfe des Roll-on-Applikator morgens und abends nach der Hautreinigung rund um die Augen herum auf und klopfen es vorsichtig mit dem Ringfinger ein. Achten Sie darauf, dass Sie das Serum nicht zu dicht am Auge verteilen. Arbeiten Sie immer vom inneren Augenwinkel nach außen und vermeiden Sie zu viel Druck.